Home > Licensing > Licensing Distributors: Redington India Ltd, Contact Details, Branches

Licensing Distributor - Redington India Ltd

Redington India Ltd.

Redington House, Centre Point,Plot Nos 8&11,
Thiru Vi Ka Industrial Estate,Guindy, Chennai – 600032.

Licensing Distributors​ ​
​Tel: 91 44 42243353; +91 9382134455
​Fax: 91 44 22253799
​Email: kanakraj@redington.co.in
 

Authorised Distributor Branches

​CITY ​ADDRESS ​PHONE ​FAX
Agra Sushil Kumar Sharma
Redington (India) Limited
E-113,Kamla Nagar,
Agra - 282 004
Email  : sushilkumar.s@redington.co.in
0562-3270571 0562-4034671
​Ahmedabad ​Manish Bangad
Redington (India) Limited
303-304, Akashganga,
76, Pritamnagar Society, Ellisbridge,
Gujarat College Road,
Ahmedabad-380 006.
Email :
manish.b@redington.co.in
​079-30073451 ​079-30073453
Bangalore Chandrasekaran.S
Redington (India) Limited
Sree Narayan Tower,144 I,II Floor
Sarjapuur Road, 5th Sector
HSR Layout,Bangalore 560 034
Email : chandrasekaran.s@redington.co.in
080-30278300 080-25538035
Baroda ​Abhinav Buch
Redington (India) Limited
"Kalyan" Ground Floor,
19,Vishwas Colony,
Alkapuri,
R.C. Dutt Road,
Baroda-390005.
Email :
Abhinav.buch@redington.co.in
0265-2355408 / 09 ​0265-2355407
​Bhopal Alap k Talati
Redington (India) Limited
D13-Machna Colony,
Shivaji Nagar,
Bhopal-462016.
Email :
alap.kt@redington.co.in
0755-3294456 ​0755-2765248
Bhubaneshwar Anshuman Mohapatra
Redington (India) Limited
740,Saheed Nagar,
Bhubaneswar,
Orissa-751 007.
Email : anshuman.m@redington.co.in
0674-2540995 0674-2541027
​Calicut ​Gijo George
Redington (India) Limited
Door No. 19/311D, D1 to D6,
Puthiyapalam- Mooriyad Road
ChembakamThazham,Chalapuram (P.O),
Kozhikode Taluk,Calicut 673002.
Email : gijo.george@redington.co.in
​0495-2702661 ​0495-2702661
Chandigarh ​Rohit Sharma
Redington (India) Limited
SCO 314, 1st and 2nd Floor,
Sector – 38 D,
Chandigarh-160 036
Email : rohit.sharma@redington.co.in
0172-3063500 0172-3063490
​Chennai Sunil Soni
Redington (India) Limited
II Floor,Janaki Bhavan
73,Sardar Patel Road
Guindy,Chennai 600 032.
Email :
sunil.s@redington.co.in
044-30682727 044-22353033
Cochin ​S. Sangeetha
Redington (India) Limited
No:39-6195-6198
1st floor
Alapatt Cross Road,
Near Atlantis Junction,
Cochin 682015.
Email : sangeetha.s@redington.co.in
0484-3070803-818 0484-2358116
Coimbatore Gokulakrishnan
Redington (India) Limited
247, Alagesan Road,
Saibaba Mission Post,
Coimbatore 641 011
Email : Gokulakrishnan.s@redington.co.in
​0422-2430115 / 116 ​0422-2449069
Dehradun ​Raheenul Hasan
Redington (India) Limited
HCL Compound
Saharanpur Road,Niranjanpur
Dehradun-248171
Email : raheenul.h@redington.co.in
0135-2723568 / 2620563 0135-2620563
​Delhi Mridul Das
Redington (India) Limited
E-47/12 Okhala Industrial Area
Phase-II
New Delhi 110 020
Email : mridul.das@redington.co.in
011-26389469 / 70 (Extn. 110) ​26925068
Goa Sagar Vinayak Rao Raut
Redington (India) Limited
C/o CMM Logistics Warehouse,
Behind CMM Furniture Showroom,
Renovadi, Merces,
Tiswadi Goa - 403 005.
Email : sagar.vinayakrao@redington.co.in
0832-2903188 ​0832-2464150
Guwahati ​Ranjan Bardoloi
Redington (India) Limited
House No. 24, Keot Villa, 2nd Floor,
Nilomoni Phukan Road,
Christian Basti, Guwahati - 781 005.
ASSAM.
Email :
ranjanb@redington.co.in
​0361-2343563 ​0361-2345353
Hubli ​Vibhu C.Narke
Redington (India) Limited
CST No. 122/111,BDP Plaza
New Cotton Market,
Hubli City,DHARWAD DIST
Hubli- 580029
Email :
vibhu.c@redington.co.in
0836-2258659 / 4253370 0836-2258659
Hyderabad S. Sudesh
Redington (India) Limited
G-Block,7th Floor,
Surya Towers, 105,
Sardar Patel Road,
Secunderabad – 500 003
Email :
Sudesh.s@redington.co.in
040-39167226 040-27840463
Indore
Subhasish Choudhury
Redington (India) Limited
"Agarwal House" 380-381 Saket Nagar,
Saket Square,Opposite KD Care Hospital,
Indore-452 001.
Email : subhasish.c@redington.co.in
0731-2564960, 4067856,
3296459, 3296461, 3203750
0731-4067856
Jaipur Narendrakumar Bharadwaj
Redington (India) Limited
First Floor,
S.P 1, Ram path
Sahkar Marg
Jaipur-302015
Email : narendrakumar.b@redington.co.in
0141-2741469 / 2742785 0141-2742785
Jammu & Kashmir Dheeraj Gupta
Redington (India) Limited
26,B/C,Ground Floor
Gandhi Nagar,neartriveni nursing home
Jammu
Jammu & Kashmir-180004
Email :  Dheeraj.gupta@redington.co.in
0191-2457824 / 2458806 0191-2458009
Kolkatta Debabrata Das Redington (India) Limited
Flat #1,Block II,
Nook Apartments,
8,Gurusaday Road,
Kolkatta 700 019.
Email : debabrata@redington.co.in
033-30589665 033-22878898
Lucknow Vishal Varshney
Redington (India) Limited
I-st Floor,1,Dalibaug,
Lucknow 226 001
Email :
vishal.v@redington.co.in
​0522-2209789

0522-2209789
Ludhiana ​Rahul Sharma
Redington (India) Limited
65, New Lajpat Nagar,
Pakhowal Road, Ludhiana,
Punjab - 141001
Email  : rahul.sharma@redington.co.in
0161-3254343 0172-3063483
Madurai ​Mohammed Fizal S
Redington (India) Limited
No:4-A,Happy Man Thirumanamandapam Building,
Venkatasamy Naidu Agraharam,
Simmakkal. Madurai 625 001.
Email : mohammedfizal.s@redington.co.in
0452-2328880 0452-2328881
Mumbai
​Sanjay Bhabeshchandra Saha
Redington (India) Ltd
1, Kurla Industrial Estate
Next to Union Bank of India
Narayan Nagar, Off L.B.S. Marg
Ghatkopar (W),
Mumbai-400 086.
Email :
Sanjay.bs@redington.co.in
022-25134220 / 30594596 022-25134442
Mysore ​Santoshkumar G
Redington (India) Limited
Sankala Towers # 898/2,
New CH 44/1, Narayanasastri Road,
Near Nanjumalige Circle,Laxmipuram,
Mysore - 570004.
Email : santoshkumar.g@redington.co.in
0821-4247567 0821-4247567
Nagpur ​Vishnu Reddy
Redington (India) Limited
No.56, Rameera House,
Ground Floor,Central Bazar Road,
Bajaj Nagar,
Nagpur-440 010.
Email :
vishnu.r@redington.co.in
0712-3298825 0712-2541840
Nasik
Mr. Atul Raut
Redington (India) Limited
plot No. 33, Ground Floor, Krushi Nagar,
Behind RBS Bank, HPT college Road,
Nashik: 422005
Email :
atul.s@redington.co.in
0253-3253026 ​0253-2577451
Patna ​Anjani Kumar
Redington (India) Limited
M-1 B.N.Apartments,
Near Urvashi Sales,
Kanakarbagh,
Patna-800020.
Email :
anjanikumar@redington.co.in
0612- 3244147 / 3258018          NA
​Pondicherry ​Dhansekar.T
Redington (India) Limited
No. 42 Eswaran Koil Street
Pondicherry - 605001.
Email : dhanasekaran.t@redington.co.in
​0413-2220775          NA
​Pune ​Mandar Khare
Redington (India) Ltd
SC-1, 6th Floor, Kohinoor Estate,
2, Mula road,
Wakdewadi,
Pune-411 003
Email :
mandar@redington.co.in
​020-30289100 ​020-30289101
​Raipur ​Harekrishna Das
Redington (India) Limited
House No. 26, Plot No. 7
Near Little Steps Kids Academy,
Shyamnagar Road,
Katora Talab,
Raipur-492001.
Email : harekrishna.das@redington.co.in
​0771-4035149 ​0771-4035649
​Ranchi ​Navin Anand
Redington (India) Limited
444 - A, Road No. :- 4A,
Ashok Nagar,
Ranchi- 834002.
Email :
navin.anand@redington.co.in
​0651-2242810          NA
​Surat ​Mr. Abhinav Buch
Redington (India) Limited
24, Parekh Esate,
Near Navjivan Circle,
Udhana , Magdalla Road, Surat : 394210
Email  :
Abhinav.buch@redington.co.in
​261-2631028          NA
​Tirunelveli ​N.Selvanathan
Redington India Limited
No.10J/1G, Star Complex, Opp. to Tower Church,
Trivandrum High Road, Murugankurichi,
Tirunelveli - 627007.
Email : selvanathan.n@redington.co.in
​9367402465          NA
​Trichy ​P.Philip Phanuel
Redington (India) Limited
C-48-B, First Floor, 11th B Cross Road,
Thillai Nagar.
Trichy - 620018.
Email : philip.phanuel@redington.co.in
​9367691444          NA
​Trivandrum ​Shibu Babu
Redington (India) Limited
Ground Floor T.C.24/282,
Thycaud,
Trivandrum 695014.
Email :
shibu.b@redington.co.in
​0471-2323754 ​0471-2323756
​Varanasi ​Ankit.S
Redington (India) Limited
B-37/120b-1,Jagannathpuri Colony,
Mehmoorganj Road,
Rathyatra, Varanasi - 221010.
Email :
ankit.s@redington.co.in
​0542-3265360          NA
​Vijayawada ​Sujata
Redington India Limited
I - A & B, Ground Floor
Sri Surya Park View,Raghavendra Nagar
Panta Kaluva Road,
Patamata Lanka,
Vijayawada - 520010.
Email :
sujata@redington.co.in
​0866-3255971 / 09393104505          NA
​Visakhapatnam ​Sujata
Redington (India) Limited
Door no: 50-63-3, Gayatri
Nilayam, Rajendra Nagar, Seethamapeta,
Visakhapatnam -16.
Email :
sujata@redington.co.in
​0866-3255971 / 09393104505 ​0891-2520605